Fire 7 Tablet with Alexa 7″ Display Multi Colors 8 GB By Amazon Review

Fire 7 Tablet with Alexa, 7" Display, 8 GB, Black Touchscreen Review

Fire 7 Tablet With Alexa Review

Fire 7 Tablet With Alexa Review
9.2

Company History

10.0 /10

Product Variety

6.0 /10

Legitimacy

10.0 /10

User Friendliness

10.0 /10

Size

10.0 /10

Pros

  • Lightweight
  • For The Entire Family
  • Remarkable Price For What It Offers
  • Alexa Very Easy And Effective
  • Can Be Used For School, Business, Casual and More

Cons

  • Said It Could Block Apps
  • Said That The Battery Life Isn't Really Long At All
  • Fragile Will Break Easy Without Protection

Tablets either you love them or hate them. No matter what side of that fence you’re on. You’ve come in contact or actually owned a few within your lifespan. I owned multiple but only used like 4 out of the 7 I had. Yea it was crazy.

I’ve never personally owned a tablet by Amazon though and they seem to be on their 7th version. How did I miss this?

Today I’m going to review a tablet that has to seem to take over or is getting close to dominating the tablet realm. Not saying its the best. But let’s let the product speak for itself, shall we?

 

Fire 7 Tablet with Alexa, 7″ Display, 8 GB, Black Touchscreen Review

Fire 7 - Amazon Official Site - 7 Tablet Our best selling tablet - now even better. 2018-02-20 04-13-43
Fire 7 – Amazon Official Site – 7 Tablet Our best selling tablet – now even better. 2018-02-20 04-13-43

 

This is a product produced by no other than the eCommerce powerhouse itself Amazon.It seems like each day we wake up Amazon has somehow gotten bigger made some kind of deal worths lots of money. Amazon is on a roll which is why the can afford to create very high-quality products such as this one.

But enough about Amazon lets dive into this tablet sheesh Tyler. I get a little sidetracked at times.

 

What Are Some Improvements Compared To Lastest Ipad Fire 7 Tablet with Alexa Touchscreen

Now, these are the types of things I like to see from companies. Especially when buying electronics. If you have a newer/or better version of a product and wish me to make a buying decision. I’m going to have to see literally why I should choose A over B or B over A.

What Are Some Improvements Compared To Lastest Ipad Fire 7 Tablet with Alexa Touchscreen

Major Details About The Fire 7 Touchscreen Tablet By Amazon

  • Fast and responsive – The fast quad-core processor consists of four high-performance 1.3 GHz cores for quick app launches, games, smooth videos and just an overall performance. Plus, Fire 7 now offer dual-band Wi-Fi with support for more Wifi networks and better network performance.

 

  • Crisp and Vivid 7″ IPS Display – The Fire 7 Tablet features a 1024 x 600 IPS display with 171 PPI for a bright display with vivid colors and whiter whites for a great viewing experience from every angle. Compared to the previous generation, Fire 7 features an improved display that provides higher contrasr=tand sharper text.

 

  • Power When You Need It – With up to 6hrs of mixed-use battery life Fire tablet gives you the flexibility to go wherever the day takes you.

 

  • No More Worrying About Backing Up Storage – Expand your tablet’s storage by up to 256GB using a microSD card to keep your photos, movies, and compatible apps and games with you. Plus enjoy free unlimited cloud storage for all of your Amazon content and photos were taken with your Fire Tablet.

 

  • Capture Life’s Moments – Fire 7 features a 2 MP rear facing camera for taking photos or recording 720p HD video. The front-facing VGA camera is perfect for Skype, Facebook Live, Snapchat, calls with family and friends and more.

 

  • Standing Up To Everyday Life – Amazon engineers Fire tablets to hold up against everyday life. As measured in tumble tests, Fire 7 is more durable than the latest iPad and 2X more durable than iPad mini 4 (Not To Mention Fire 7 costs a lot less).

 

Fire 7 Tablet – Designed For Entertainment

Fire 7 Tablet - Designed For Entertainment
Fire 7 Tablet – Designed For Entertainment

We’ve pretty much seen how much it has improved compared to its counterpart the iPad in the section above. But let’s see where this tablet lands when it comes to entertainment. Because at the end of the day that’s all we want something to entertain us and take our minds off other things.

 

  • Read – Choose from millions of Kindle eBook and magazine titles that you won’t be able to find anywhere else. Over 1 million titles are priced at $2.99 or less. Or read as much as you want with a Kindle Unlimited subscription for just $9.99 a month.

Connect with the largest online community of book lovers on Goodreads. Read comfortably at night with Blue Shade, an exclusive Fire OS feature that automatically adjusts and optimizes the backlight for a more comfortable nighttime reading experience.

 

  • Watch – Enjoy all your favorite movies and TV shows on Amazon Video, Netflix, HBO NOW, Sling TV, and more. Discover hundreds of thousands of TV episodes and movies, plus fling Amazon Video content to your TV using Second Screen.Enhance your video experience with features you only get from Amazon,

including On Deck for watching videos anywhere, ASAP for fast video streaming, and X-Ray to go behind the scenes of your favorite movies and TV shows while you watch. Watch downloaded videos anywhere with a Prime membership, Netflix plan, or Showtime subscription—on a plane, on vacation, in the car, or wherever you don’t have a wireless connection.

 

  • Listen –  With millions of songs from thousands of artists, the Amazon Digital Music Store brings all your favorite music to your fingertips. Music you buy on your Fire tablet is saved to Your Music Library for free, and you can play or download it anytime.Unlock more music with Amazon Music Unlimited, just $7.99 per month for Prime members ($9.99 per month for non-Prime members).Audible offers more than 180,000 titles in audiobooks, including best sellers, romances, thrillers, and much more.

 

  • Play – Fire tablets feature instant access to over 600,000 of the most popular free and best-selling games, social media, premium TV and movie provider apps, and so much more. Choose from top titles including Candy Crush Saga, Township, Mobile Strike, Clash Of Clans and more.

 

Fire 7 Tablet 8 GB Black – Meet Alexa

Meet Alexa
Meet Alexa

Alexa is what Siri is to Apple and what Google Assistant is to Google.

Just a voice automated voice programmed into the phone that can help you do quite a number of things.

I’m going to give you 6 major reasons why Alexa just might be taking over faster than you think.

These statements aren’t in any order

 

  • Stay Informed – Says now you can ask Alexa a question and get an immediate voice response.When you press and ask, Alexa can pull up your Flash Briefing Wikipedia articles, news, sports scores and more

 

  • Everyday Made Easier – Alexa On Fire 7 Tablets you can set alarms and timers, check traffic, your calendar, to-do or shopping lists and more. Not to mention you can order millions of items with just the sound of your voice. Such as household and personal care products.

 

  • Voice Control Your Smart Home – Alexa works with devices such as lights, switches, thermostats and more from SmartThings, Insteon, Nest, Ecobee, and wink. Switch on the lamp before getting out of bed, turn on your thermostat while reading in your favorite chair, or dim the lights from the couch to watch a movie. Simply just press Alexa and ask.

 

  • Alexa On Fire Tablets – Alexa provides quick access to the entertainment you want, including music, games, audiobooks, and more. You can also ask Alexa questions, check your calendar, get news, find sports scores, and even control your smart home. All you have to do is press and ask.

 

 

Compare Fire Tablets – By Amazon

Click image to see the rest
Click image to see the rest

This isn’t even all of what it is to view. But you can clearly see Fire 7 doing a number on its buddies. To see the full chart just click the image and you will be directed in that direction.

 

Exclusive Features For The Fire 7 Tablet Touchscreen

Orange Fire 7 - Amazon Official Site - 7 Tablet Our best selling tablet - now even better. 2018-02-20 04-07-46
Orange Fire 7 – Amazon Official Site – 7 Tablet Our best selling tablet – now even better. 2018-02-20 04-07-46
  • Introducing Just For You – Firs OS now includes for you, a dynamic and personalized page on the tablet home screen that makes it easy for customers to get back to reading, watching a video, playing an app etc.This will allow you to make your tablet as personalized as possible. You can also get the weather, Prime photos, and more right from the home screen.

 

  • Find Things You Love Easier – Fire OS is the best entertainment experience on a tablet with extremely fast access to the things you do most, The homepage also includes dedicated content pages for book, games, and apps, video, music, audiobooks, and newsstand.

 

  • Enhance Your Viewing Experience -With ASAP ( Advanced Streaming and Prediction), Amazon movies and TV episodes are ready for you to watch instantly. ASAP dynamically adapts to your viewing habits.

 

  • Share Content With Family Library – Family Library links your Amazon account to whomever else in the house or location your in, Share content allows you to share things like apps, games, audiobooks, and books in general. Now it also allows prime members to share their content with non-prime members in the household. How cool is that?

 

  • Integrated On-Device Tech Support – Screen Sharing brings Mayday-powered customer service to Fire tablets. Simply call customer service and Amazon experts can connect to your Fire tablet to co-pilot through features by drawing on your screen, walking you through how to do something yourself, or doing it for you—whatever works best.

 

  • Access Your Entertainment Across All Devices – Whispersync remembers how much you’ve watched, read, or listened to so you can pick up right where you left off, no matter which device you are using. Plus, with every Fire tablet, you get free, unlimited cloud storage for all your Amazon content including unlimited storage on photos you’ve taken with your Fire tablet.

 

How Many Colors Does Fire 7 Tablet with Alexa 7″ Display 8 GB Come In

How Many Colors Does Fire 7 Tablet with Alexa 7" Display 8 GB Come In
How Many Colors Does Fire 7 Tablet with Alexa 7″ Display 8 GB Come In

You get a few to choose from so half the planet isn’t walking around with the same colored tablet.

The Following Colors Are

  • Black
  • Yellow
  • Blue
  • Red

Yea I know its only four but its better than just one any day in my book.

 

What Is The Digital Storage Capacity For Fire 7 Tablet with Alexa 7″

They have two different sizes in stock currently.

The sizes are the following

  • 8GB
  • 16GB

Now the lesser is going to be cheaper and the higher you already know. Get what suits you and your current situation.

 

How Much Does The Fire 7 Tablet with Alexa, 7″ Display, 8 GB, Black – with Special Offers Cost

How Much Does The Fire 7 Tablet with Alexa, 7" Display, 8 GB, Black - with Special Offers Cost

The price is very very intriguing to me. For all this tablet is bringing to the table I’m surprised it isn’t at least $80.

This is one of those products where you just have to see it to believe it. They also say it comes with special offers. That’s just the icing on the cake head on over there and see for yourself. I’m not sure how long they’re going to keep them special offers going. For this price, you can get one rather swiftly compared to others I’ve seen.

Fire 7 Tablet with Alexa, 7" Display, 8 GB, Black - with Special Offers
Click Image To See More About The Product

The image above is the link to the products along with special offers.

 

What Other Real Customers Have To Say About The Fire 7 Tablet With Alexa 8GB

Now, this item has been purchased by the masses. I mean with 25K in feedback that’s like making couple hundred sells if not more each day. So no the Fire Tablet 7 is no small fry here,

Yea their resume looks something like this right now.

What Other Real Customers Have To Say About The Fire 7 Tablet With Alexa 8GB
25K and 58% 5-Star Perfect Feedback! Let That Sink In For A Moment

The reviews left by customers is even better. I have a few images you can see from them though.

Like the following

 

What Other Real Customers Have To Say About The Fire 7 Tablet With Alexa 8GB
Real Fire 7 Tablet Customer

 

My Take On The Fire 7 Tablet with Alexa, 7″ Display, 8 GB, Black By Amazon

My Take On The Fire 7 Tablet with Alexa, 7" Display, 8 GB, Black By Amazon
My Take On The Fire 7 Tablet with Alexa, 7″ Display, 8 GB, Black By Amazon

Man after doing this review and seeing just how deep tablets can get. Really makes me consider getting one and for this price, if I do this will defiantly be my choice.

I don’t know why but it just seemed like the tablet was a bigger version of the Gameboy or PSP and was basically something to keep the children occupied.

You could get your child one for this sole purpose but I would defiantly be using mine for business.

I loved this review because I had little to no faith in it actually making me look at tablets any different. I was wrong.

I highly recommend this tablet.

 

Conclusion

That’s the end of the review people. Hope you enjoyed as much as I did bet ill beat you to the checkout line.

Thank you for stopping by and reading feel free to comment and share with individuals that can benefit from it.

I also left a little care package down below to help you get started in the right direction if you do plan on buying yours today of very soon. You don’t have to get the exact same things you see below. Unless you just like what you see. I wish you the best of luck with your new tablet for those who did become new customers after reading this.

Those of you still stuck trying to get over the hump. Go and look at the price for this thing one more time if you haven’t already. How can you pass up on a deal like that with special offers? Maaaan

All jokes aside anyone who has dealt with tablets or anything alike with a hard screen as the face. You must get a screen protector and depending on if you’re going to let your child or children use it. It wouldn’t be a bad idea to go ahead and childproof it also.


Sharing is caring!

2 comments

  1. sarah Reply

    I have heard that Fire 7 comes with Alexa, amazing, it makes our job much easier as Alexa can do our searching for books and information. It is so magical how science is evolving and new inventions are making our lives easier.

    • Tyler Post authorReply

      I agree Sarah, Technology has defiantly made mine easier and millions of others. But don’t get too dependant on it to the point that you forget that you are human. So exercise and try to get out and fresh air as much as possible to stay healthy. Can’t enjoy technology with bad health.

      I just invested in a supplement called Dr.Tobias 14 day colon cleanse and I’ve felt like a million bucks and to me, it’s improved my energy to write and get out and be more active.

      A good buddy of mine wrote that article and sent it to me. Because I let him know I was having colon issues and I needed him to recommend me something. He said to give him a few days to do some digging and he replied in like 2. I told him I’d shout him out on my site if I found it to be legit that’s a link to his article on the product I purchased.

      The moral of this comment is to not take away from technology. But to also help you stay healthy so you can continue to buy more high tech stuff in the future and enjoy it in good health. Thanks for your comment I didn’t mean to write a book on you. Just had to use this opportunity to shed some light on a very important topic that seems to get overlooked way too often nowadays.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *